三星IT XE303C12-A01US系列 3 11.6″ XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US)

三星IT XE303C12-A01US系列 3 11.6" XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US)

平均评分:
三星IT XE303C12-A01US系列 3 11.6" XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US)

产品说明

的Chromebook运行基于Web的应用程序, 不是传统的PC应用程序: 的Chromebook被设计为连接到因特网. 您可以创建专为这些目的的Chromebook使用谷歌应用程序文档和电子表格或编辑照片. 在Chrome操作系​​统将不会加载和运行如Microsoft Office和Adobe Photoshop传统PC软件. 然而, 在这些应用程序中创建文件,可以查看和使用像微软的Office Web Apps的您的Chromebook或基于云的应用程序的谷歌应用程序编辑. /// 你存储在云中的文件, 没有在机器上: 为了帮助他们轻薄, 的Chromebook都没有内置大容量硬盘. 因此,而不是存储你的文件, 视频, 并在计算机上的照片, 您将它们保存到谷歌驱动器 (谷歌的云存储服务). 您的文件的密码保护和安全, 您可以访问他们的任何地方有一个Internet连接. 如果你知道你要访问某个文件或照片离线, 然而, 您可以轻松地将其保存到内置固态硬盘. // 手提, 强大, 冷却器: 三星Chromebook的双核处理器,提供了卓越的性能和电池寿命的超薄封装. 而不像传统的电脑, 它没有风扇或运动部件, 这意味着它保持凉爽你的大腿上,并运行无声 (无噪音, 除非你听音乐). /// 没有安装上手: Chromebook的要求几乎没有设置, 所以你可以从拆箱到做在几分钟内. 不同于其他电脑, 你不需要花费时间安装修补程序和软件.

详细信息

  • 11.6-寸显示器 // 三星的Exynos 5 双处理器// 2 GB DDR3L RAM // 16 GB固态硬盘 // 2 USB端口: 1 USB 3.0 + 1 USB 2.0 // HDMI端口 // 内置的双频无线网络 802.11 A / B / G / N // 包括网络摄像头
  • Chromebook的易于使用, 不要随着时间的推移放缓. 它们内置的安全, 所以你免受病毒和恶意软件. 他们来为您的所有日常需求的应用程序, 并保持您的文件安全地备份到云. 并配有免费, 自动更新, Chromebook的状态越来越好. Chromebook的automatisk更新SIG: 所有的应用程序的熬夜最新, 你会得到操作系统的最新版本,而不必去想它.
  • 对于每个人. 三星的Chromebook是一台新电脑,可以帮助你得到每天做的事情更快,更容易. 它开始以秒为单位, 有内置的病毒防护, 并运行自己喜欢的谷歌应用程序以及数千名. 在Chromebook上自带的谷歌主导产品, 就像搜索, Gmail的, YouTube和视频群聊, 这样你就可以工作, 玩, 做任何你想要的, 正确的开箱. Chromebook的是一类独特的专为基于Web的任务的移动计算设备. 他们运行谷歌Chrome OS, 完美的浏览网页, 发送和接收电子邮件, 并与朋友和家人视频聊天.
  • 你可以将它与多人分享轻松- 切换帐户只需几秒钟, 每个人都得到自己的文件, 应用程序和设置. 和它的简单易用. 有没有设置, 和你的文件自动备份到云. 在刚 2.4 英镑, 0.7 英寸超薄, 并与超过 6.5 电池续航时间, 三星的Chromebook可以去任何地方你去. 它的建成,以保持冷静, 所以它并不需要一个风扇和无声运行. 它还包括免费的谷歌云端硬盘存储100GB (为 2 岁月), 内置摄像头, 和双频段Wi-Fi来可以很容易地连接到无线网络.
  • Chromebook的设计为使用Internet的应用程序到主要生活在网络上而不是电脑本身内部访问软件. 您可以创建专为这些目的的Chromebook使用谷歌应用程序文档和电子表格和编辑照片, 但Chromebook不运行传统的PC软件. 而不是存储您的文件, 视频和照片在电脑上, 您将它们保存到谷歌驱动器 (谷歌的云存储服务) 你可以从任何地方有一个Internet连接访问它们. 如果你知道你要访问某个文件或照片离线, 您可以轻松地将其保存到内置SSD离线访问.

三星IT XE303C12-A01US系列 3 11.6" XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US) 5 基于 收视率.
三星笔记本电脑笔记本电脑 三星IT XE303C12-A01US系列 3 11.6" XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US)

提交您的评论

Samsung IT XE303C12-A01US Series 3 11.6″ XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US)

Samsung IT XE303C12-A01US Series 3 11.6" XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US)

Average Rating:
Samsung IT XE303C12-A01US Series 3 11.6" XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US)

Product Description

Chromebooks run Web-based apps, not traditional PC applications: Chromebooks are designed to be connected to the Internet. You can create documents and spreadsheets or edit photos on a Chromebook using Google apps designed for these purposes. The Chrome operating system will not load and run traditional PC software like Microsoft Office and Adobe Photoshop. However, files created in these applications can be viewed and edited using Google apps on your Chromebook or cloud-based applications like Microsoft's Office web apps. /// You store your files in the Cloud, not on the machine: To help make them thin and light, Chromebooks are built without large-capacity drives. So instead of storing your documents, videos, and photos on your computer, you save them to Google Drive (Google's Cloud-based storage service). Your files are password-protected and secure, and you can access them anywhere there's an Internet connection. If you know you'll want access to a file or photo offline, however, you can easily save it to the built-in solid-state drive. // Portable, powerful, cooler: The Samsung Chromebook's dual core processor delivers exceptional performance and battery life in an ultra-slim package. And unlike traditional computers, it has no fan or moving parts, which means it stays cooler on your lap and runs silent (no humming, unless you're listening to music). /// Get started without the setup: Chromebooks require almost no setup, so you can go from unboxing to doing in minutes. Unlike other computers, you don't need to spend hours installing patches and software.

Details

  • 11.6-inch Display // Samsung Exynos 5 Dual Processor// 2 GB DDR3L RAM // 16 GB Solid State Drive // 2 USB Ports: 1 USB 3.0 + 1 USB 2.0 // HDMI Port // Built-in dual band Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n // web camera included
  • Chromebooks are easy to use, and don't slow down over time. They have built-in security, so you're protected against viruses and malware. They come with apps for all your everyday needs, and keep your files safely backed up on the cloud. And with free, automatic updates, your Chromebook keeps getting better and better. Chromebooks automatically update themselves: all of your apps stay up-to-date, and you get the latest version of the operating system without having to think about it.
  • For Everyone. The Samsung Chromebook is a new computer that helps you get everyday things done faster and easier. It starts in seconds, has virus protection built-in, and runs your favorite Google apps plus thousands more. The Chromebook comes with leading Google products, like Search, Gmail, YouTube and Hangouts, so you can work, play, and do whatever you want, right out of the box. Chromebooks are a unique class of mobile computing devices designed for Web-based tasks. They run the Google Chrome OS, perfect browsing the Web, sending and receiving e-mail, and video chatting with friends and family.
  • You can easily share it with multiple people- switching accounts takes seconds, and everyone gets their own files, apps and settings. And it's simple to use. There's no setup, and your files are automatically backed up in the cloud. At just 2.4 pounds, 0.7 inches thin, and with over 6.5 hours of battery life, the Samsung Chromebook can go anywhere you go. It's built to stay cool, so it doesn't need a fan and runs silently. It also includes 100GB of free Google Drive storage (for 2 years), a built-in webcam, and dual band Wi-Fi to make it easy to connect to wireless networks.
  • Chromebooks are designed to use Internet apps to access software that lives primarily on the Web rather than inside the computer itself. You can create documents and spreadsheets and edit photos on a Chromebook using Google apps designed for these purposes, but Chromebooks do not run traditional PC software. Instead of storing your documents, videos and photos on your computer, you save them to Google Drive (Google's cloud-based storage service) and you can access them from anywhere there's an Internet connection. If you know you'll want access to a file or photo offline, you can easily save it to the built-in SSD for offline access.

Samsung IT XE303C12-A01US Series 3 11.6" XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US) out of 5 based on ratings.
Laptops Samsung Laptops Samsung IT XE303C12-A01US Series 3 11.6" XE303C12A01US (XE303C12-A01US)

Submit Your Review