宏碁C720P觸摸屏的Chromebook (11.6-寸觸摸屏, Haswell的微架構) 4GB SSD 32GB USB 3.0 藍牙英特爾高清顯卡專用的系統內存月光石白色的128MB

2014 最新型號宏碁C720P觸摸屏的Chromebook (11.6-寸觸摸屏, Haswell的微架構) 4GB SSD 32GB USB 3.0 藍牙英特爾高清顯卡專用的系統內存月光石白色的128MB

平均評分:
2014 最新型號宏碁C720P觸摸屏的Chromebook (11.6-寸觸摸屏, Haswell的微架構) 4GB SSD 32GB USB 3.0 藍牙英特爾高清顯卡專用的系統內存月光石白色的128MB

產品說明

牌:宏碁
系列:立志
顏色:白
操作系統:Chrome操作系​​統
CPU類型:英特爾賽揚1.4GHz的2955U
屏幕:11.6"
內存大小:4GB DDR3L
硬盤:32GB SSD
顯卡:英特爾高清顯卡
視頻內存:共享內存
尺寸:11.3" X 8" X 0.8"
重量:2.87磅
中央處理器
CPU類型:英特爾賽揚
CPU速度:2955該 (1.40千兆赫)
顯示
屏幕尺寸:11.6"
觸摸屏:是的
寬屏幕支持:是的
決議案:1366 X 768
操作系統
操作系統:Chrome操作系​​統
圖像
GPU / VPU:英特爾高清顯卡
視頻內存:共享系統內存
圖形類型:綜合卡
硬盤驅動器
SSD:32GB
記憶
記憶:4GB
通訊
無線上網:802.11A / B / G / N無線網卡
藍牙:藍牙 4.0 + HS
港口
USB:1 X USB 2.0:1 X USB 3.0
HDMI:1 X HDMI
補充道
攝像頭:是的
一般
風格:輕薄
類型:日常值
用法:消費者
動力
AC適配器:65-瓦AC適配器
電池:3-電池鋰聚合物 (鋰聚合物)
電池壽命:最多 7.50 小時
物理規格
尺寸:11.3" X 8" X 0.8"
重量:2.87磅

詳細信息

  • 宏碁加入觸摸擴展了其業界領先的Chromebook線! 收拾到 7.5 電池續航時間這Chromebook的啟動在幾秒鐘內, 通過基於Haswell的微架構的最新Intel處理器的供電,現在擁有直觀的10點觸控顯示器. 點擊並通過世界輕掃你的方式是否其運行自己喜歡的谷歌應用程序, 看視頻, 玩遊戲, 探索互聯網, 或者只是完成工作.
  • 引進宏碁的Chromebook首先用觸摸B00GSEOV7U_image_A宏碁推出了第一的Chromebook觸控, 該C720P. 享受的Chromebook的好處 (快速啟動時間, 自動更新和多層次的安全) 高性能, 超長電池續航時間和 11.6" 觸摸顯示屏使互動與Chromebook的自然和直觀.
  • 10點的多點觸控顯示屏可讓您的數字生活更直觀, 更多的電, 更有趣! 經驗效率動手為你運行你最喜歡的谷歌應用程序或瀏覽你的照片, 視頻, 音樂和從任何地方文件 - 只用你的手指.
  • 該 11.6" 高清顯示屏使學生和家庭享受的Chromebook在外面陽光課堂作業, 閱讀, 玩遊戲多. 清脆的分辨率帶來了在視頻聊天的家人更近, 和最多的傾斜角 145 度帶來最佳觀賞不管你是坐著還是躺著. 希望更大? 通過HDMI端口擴展您的視角以您的大屏幕.
  • 薄, 光線和強大的B00GSEOV7U_image_B宏碁C720P的Chromebook措施只有0.78英寸厚,重量只有 2.98 英鎊因此很容易採取類, 會議或任何地方. 準備工作或娛樂

2014 最新型號宏碁C720P觸摸屏的Chromebook (11.6-寸觸摸屏, Haswell的微架構) 4GB SSD 32GB USB 3.0 藍牙英特爾高清顯卡專用的系統內存月光石白色的128MB 出來的 5 基於 評級.
的Chromebook 2014 最新型號宏碁C720P觸摸屏的Chromebook (11.6-寸觸摸屏, Haswell的微架構) 4GB SSD 32GB USB 3.0 藍牙英特爾高清顯卡專用的系統內存月光石白色的128MB $599.99

提交您的評論

Acer C720P Touch Screen Chromebook (11.6-Inch Touchscreen, Haswell micro-architecture) 4GB 32GB SSD USB 3.0 Bluetooth Intel HD Graphics with 128MB of dedicated system memory Moonstone White

2014 Newest Model Acer C720P Touch Screen Chromebook (11.6-Inch Touchscreen, Haswell micro-architecture) 4GB 32GB SSD USB 3.0 Bluetooth Intel HD Graphics with 128MB of dedicated system memory Moonstone White

Average Rating:
2014 Newest Model Acer C720P Touch Screen Chromebook (11.6-Inch Touchscreen, Haswell micro-architecture) 4GB 32GB SSD USB 3.0 Bluetooth Intel HD Graphics with 128MB of dedicated system memory Moonstone White

Product Description

Brand:Acer
Series:Aspire
Color:White
Operating System:Chrome OS
CPU Type:Intel Celeron 2955U 1.4GHz
Screen:11.6"
Memory Size:4GB DDR3L
Hard Disk:32GB SSD
Graphics Card:Intel HD Graphics
Video Memory:Shared memory
Dimensions:11.3" x 8" x 0.8"
Weight:2.87lbs
CPU
CPU Type:Intel Celeron
CPU Speed:2955U (1.40GHz)
Display
Screen Size:11.6"
Touchscreen:Yes
Wide Screen Support:Yes
Resolution:1366 x 768
Operating Systems
Operating System:Chrome OS
Graphics
GPU/VPU:Intel HD Graphics
Video Memory:Shared system memory
Graphic Type:Integrated Card
Hard Drive
SSD:32GB
Memory
Memory:4GB
Communications
WLAN:802.11a/b/g/n Wireless LAN
Bluetooth:Bluetooth 4.0 + HS
Ports
USB:1 x USB 2.0:1 x USB 3.0
HDMI:1 x HDMI
Supplemental Drive
Webcam:Yes
General
Style:Thin and Light
Type:Everyday Value
Usage:Consumer
Power
AC Adapter:65-watt AC adapter
Battery:3-cell Lithium Polymer (Li-Polymer)
Battery Life:Up to 7.50 Hour
Physical Specifications
Dimensions:11.3" x 8" x 0.8"
Weight:2.87lbs

Details

  • Acer extends its industry-leading Chromebook line by adding touch! Packing up to 7.5 hours of battery life this Chromebook starts in seconds, is powered by the latest Intel processor based on Haswell micro-architecture and now features an intuitive 10-point touch display. Tap and swipe your way through the world whether its running your favorite Google app, watching videos, playing games, exploring the Internet, or just getting work done.
  • Introducing Acer's First Chromebook with Touch B00GSEOV7U_image_A Acer introduces its first Chromebook with touch, the C720P. Enjoy the benefits of a Chromebook (fast boot times, automatically updates and multiple layers of security) with high performance, great battery life and an 11.6" touch display making interaction with the Chromebook natural and intuitive.
  • The 10-point multi-touch display makes your digital life more intuitive, more electric, more fun! Experience efficiency hands-on as you run your favorite Google apps or browse through your photos, videos, music and documents from anywhere--using nothing but your fingers.
  • The 11.6" HD display enables students and families to enjoy the Chromebook outside in sunlight for classwork, reading, playing games and more. Crisp resolution brings family closer during video chats, and a tilt angle of up to 145 degrees brings the best view whether you're sitting or lying down. Want bigger? Extend your view to your big screen via the HDMI port.
  • Thin, Light and Powerful B00GSEOV7U_image_B The Acer C720P Chromebook measures only 0.78-inches thin and weighs only 2.98 pounds making it easy to take to class, meetings or anywhere. Ready for Work or Play

2014 Newest Model Acer C720P Touch Screen Chromebook (11.6-Inch Touchscreen, Haswell micro-architecture) 4GB 32GB SSD USB 3.0 Bluetooth Intel HD Graphics with 128MB of dedicated system memory Moonstone White out of 5 based on ratings.
Chromebook 2014 Newest Model Acer C720P Touch Screen Chromebook (11.6-Inch Touchscreen, Haswell micro-architecture) 4GB 32GB SSD USB 3.0 Bluetooth Intel HD Graphics with 128MB of dedicated system memory Moonstone White $599.99

Submit Your Review